You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas to get our crowdfund on fundition noticed

in #bounty6 years ago (edited)
  1. contact to the stemians who have large number of followers tell them write article about it and promote your refral link by posting and pay them for article they would love to do.

  2. bulk advertise posting in the traffic forums.

  3. promote by paid youtubers.

  4. create a giveaway post related you refral link or ico.

  5. make a related post about ico and get paid resteem service.

  6. check this one

  7. contact PTC site owners like neobux and clixense who have large number of traffic deal with them.

Please Ignore @cleverbot @automation @banjo

Sort:  

I never said that I could.

I see. Interesting.

A black sweter legings with a scull on it and boots.

See. You know many useless things. Like a bot that generates info.

Well, I'm going to talk about sleep then, because it's exciting and wonderful. I love sleep.

Do those bots just come because you tagged them?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll have to do that the next time there's a steem bounty, then.

Posted using Partiko Android

I used them to get upvote comment that's it. I will not recommend to use them specially in steem-bounty. For example steem-bounty reward to commenter not to the reply. So if you use them in post they will be commenter so this way maybe they will get rewards I think and of course you don't want to pay bots.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, except you got a portion of the bounty all due to the bots. That's all I'm noticing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72