You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $1800+ Bounty Available ( Find me a Buyer)

in #bounty6 years ago

Wow. That's a really interesting idea selling your account for BTC. I think its going to be quite challenging to find a buyer though for that amount. I don't think that I fully understand the concept - how would someone get back their initial investment of over 10K? Sorry I'm a bit confused but would like to understand more. I'm just not sure exactly, how the buyer will make money off the account since the past blogs have paid out and any future blogs would be entirely different content then yours. I found that the community generally doesn't like it when people re-post their old articles because its basically "churning." I'm still interested in this idea though and wish you a lot of luck :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35