How I paid my $200 bounty. Did this create new users?

in #bounty7 years ago (edited)

Recently I have torn my meniscus and I put up a $200 bounty for some feedback what do do about it here on steem.

This is how I am paying out the bounty.

Screen Shot 2016-12-04 at 2.49.45 PM.png

Thank you for everyone that participated. I think bounties could bring lots of value to steem and I am very happy with the outcome I have received this time.
I believe I might have created a new user, as smlphysician has no other posts and activity on his account, but now has $40 to do something with thanks to his comment on my post.

Cheers and steemon.

Ps. I am still waiting for my SBD to arrive from polo, for some reason the withdrawal is taking longer than usual.....

Sort:  

everyone has gotten paid now. u can check from my account history.

Thank you for posting @knircky. Bounty has been received....thank you.

Wishing you the best in your journey.

Principle...Man's extremity is God's opportunity.

Thank you!

Thank you for the bounty; Hope you will be fine; do not force your knee at the gym before surgery

thank you! i will be careful

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94