You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounty - Full SBD Award - ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow

in #bounty6 years ago

Guess I am going to spoil it again :)
Aircraft museum, Restaurant Ikarus, Bars, Art, Exhibitions - Hangar-7
Sorry Evan! But I do need to SBD to sponsor my world cup contest :)
Feel free to join!

Sort:  

Sorry forgot to mention the place:
Salzburg Airport in Austria

Correct. Hangar 7,Salzburg, Austria.

You are the winner!

Congratulations. You'll get the award in seven days.

Thanks Evan!
Don't forget to participate in my World Cup Contest :)

You are welcome. Heading your WCC way now.

Ps: It's Ervin ;)

Sorry should have know this by now!
Tip for myself: always check your resources and once again always check your resources!
Sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71