Bounty - Full SBD Award - ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow

in #bounty6 years ago

Where was this photo taken?

I am looking for the name of this place and the name of the city.

The first who answers correctly - I am the judge of correctness - gets full SBD awards that this article will generate. In seven days ...


Previous Bounty Articles

Bounty - Full SBD Award - ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange
Bounty - Full SBD Award - Guess The Price
What is this? [Award to the first...]

Sort:  

I bet on “Deutch Museum”
Munich

Nope. It is in Salzburg.

Guess I am going to spoil it again :)
Aircraft museum, Restaurant Ikarus, Bars, Art, Exhibitions - Hangar-7
Sorry Evan! But I do need to SBD to sponsor my world cup contest :)
Feel free to join!

Sorry forgot to mention the place:
Salzburg Airport in Austria

Correct. Hangar 7,Salzburg, Austria.

You are the winner!

Congratulations. You'll get the award in seven days.

Thanks Evan!
Don't forget to participate in my World Cup Contest :)

You are welcome. Heading your WCC way now.

Ps: It's Ervin ;)

Sorry should have know this by now!
Tip for myself: always check your resources and once again always check your resources!
Sorry!

Is there has any clue?

The photo is the clue.

The answer is
Salzburg Airport is the second largest international airport in Austria.

Partially correct. Thanks for participating.

Hey ho, the reward is in:

1.836 SBD

And out:

Congrats to @fullcoverbetting

Thanks mate.
Will try not to spoil the fun to soon this week :)

I was too late now. Maybe next time I will actually be on time. Congrats to the winner! If someone wants to learn more about Hanger-7, they even have their own website ... https://www.hangar-7.com/en/

Hangar 7 is very much worth visiting. The entry is free, observing the exponats is free too. Everything else is luxury :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43