You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bib Numbers For "Volim trčanje" Running Event In Zagreb, Croatia - Full SBD Award Bounty & ColorChallenge FridayBlue

in #bounty6 years ago

No, I will not participate at the Zagreb Run. Will safe the organizer lots of medical costs.

I do think that the name above the BIB number refers to the event name.
Most of the time the sponsors are below the number.

Ps: there is an illegal participant at the example photo :)

Sort:  

Main Bib is the top level, container layer that will hold all subsequent bib numbers.
Mostly the name of the race event?

OK, the question was too ambiguous. I've expanded it now. Check it again, please.

Illegal? Do you mean the oy without the bib on his chest? He's probably wearing it on his back. Which is against IAAF rules, of course :)

A clothespin to attach the bib to the shirt?

Almost there. Clothespins are not silvery and shiny. I am looking for an official term.

Safety pins

Bravo!

We have a winner. Congratulations!

I was driving my wife answered.
How can I add a vid?

Two bounties for your wife! Great!

You mean adding a video to your post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65