You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500+ SBD BOUNTY & POTENTIAL STEEMGIG - HELP ME IMPROVE STEEMIT

in #bounty7 years ago

So,

I got really annoyed today and still am a little pissed /-:

I have 2 questions for the community here:

How can I track Steemdollar on the Blockchain, can one even do that ?!
How long does it take for steemdollars to transact?!
I was trying to track my transaction on the steemdollar blockchain and I couldn't.
But from the sending point the transaction is completed so it should be on the blockchain somewhere...

Tried both explorers provided by coinmarketcap.com and tried googling it - no result.

https://steemdb.com/

https://steemd.com/

found another link that I can't find now, but anyways no clue if one can track anything with it , I couldn't..

Then I tried to check the account by using the transaction code tx.. - no success.

Please help!

Thank you (-:

Sort:  

Not sure exactly what you are asking. When I transfer SBD to bittrex it usually happens within 5 minutes, but can take up to about 15 minutes. If I transfer it to another user on steemit, it happens about right away. What do you mean by "transact?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63