You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time for a Steem Bounty System!

in #bounties8 years ago

I've reviewed a number of steemtools recently and noticed some of the lower rep app developers have been paid virtually nothing for their work when looking at their "launch blogs". I thought it was a bit sad compared to the others guys who got paid thousands, hopefully this fixes the problem.

Sort:  

can you help me by sending some of those people my way in steemit.chat? my name on there is fuzzy. I would love to help support them.

@bitcoiner, @steemitqa & @johnerfx, there are some others but recall them of the top of my head

I have listed the names, the amount they got paid & the blog reference. This is only 15-20 from of the tools i reviewed so far there are like 75 apps now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47