You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time for a Steem Bounty System!

in #bounties8 years ago

I am curious when one post makes over $1000 an hour @ned. Is this because of your position or your reputation? And who and how are this people sharing funds? Is this investment or charity? Some have made this as their day to day job assignment. As soon as they post they immediately start getting upvotes and funds rises. But people like me never get seen or recognized. What kind of whales and dolphins swim with those who have the recognition. We got to change the setting to recognize others and help them to learn how to swim.

Sort:  

I think for the 1k$ during an hour, that's because all the big name in this community up voted this post, it goes up fast.
If you comes up with some constructive idea that could help building steemit, you will get noticed and up voted then get rewarded as well. ( when I up-voted this post I am even not sure who @ned are, since I just join yesterday. )

welcome. don't get discourage by my question. just enjoy your swim. I am pretty sure you will do well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44