You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The King & Queen Seat ~ On The Outcrop

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Firts off I must say just say you did it drop the mostly, that is impressive what you did and you should be proud of yourself

What an amazing place and experience you shared with us

Thanks for being an Active member of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much Jay!! It was a bit more difficult getting over some of those boulders than I thought it would be but I am proud that I made it at least half way out there. I think I realized though that I may just have an issue with heights..lol. We'll see how I feel in the Autumn as to if I can get out there again. 🙄

You should be proud i have no doubt my wife would not have gone even a step out on it

Maybe tat now you ave bene part way out it will be easier in Autumn, but it could go the other way, Like my Fear of able cars i rode it once recently, but could not ride it back LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43