Sort:  

I am sure it will be real soon now what a job these guys have on there hands for the love of steem 😀

It's certainly not like they got overtime pay!

They deserve a big bonus and a good feed time to celebrate it's all up and running now 😀

I only hope everything runs smoothly now until the next HF!

Let's pray it does 😀
I only have one problem with esteem surfer i can't scroll down to see my transactions how about you can you scroll down ??

I don't use Surfer... Everything I do is on the app. Have you tried all the standard fixes. Go into settings and change the server. Steemd-minnow is working best for me today.
Clean your cache.
Logout/login

Are you saying you do everything on a mobile phone app ??

I do! I always have. I usually have my Chromebook open, too and have Steemit and Steemworld and Steemengine open on there, but all of my posts and comments on eSteem have always been through my phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64