You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you Devs and Witnesses!

in #bouldersunday5 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friend how are you what a job them boys have over there trying to get this all going 100% i hate to be in there shoes at the moment so much stress on them but yous are doing well guys it seems to be getting a lot better just not quite there yet how is your end going my friend.

Lovely boulders by the way at least you got one in , i think everyone is so far behind now... ohhh... well never mind a bit more patience and it will be all back on track 😀 😀

Sort:  

It will be back to normal very soon now, I'll bet. What a week our devs and Witnesses have had. It shows how much they all love Steem!

I am sure it will be real soon now what a job these guys have on there hands for the love of steem 😀

It's certainly not like they got overtime pay!

They deserve a big bonus and a good feed time to celebrate it's all up and running now 😀

I only hope everything runs smoothly now until the next HF!

Let's pray it does 😀
I only have one problem with esteem surfer i can't scroll down to see my transactions how about you can you scroll down ??

I don't use Surfer... Everything I do is on the app. Have you tried all the standard fixes. Go into settings and change the server. Steemd-minnow is working best for me today.
Clean your cache.
Logout/login

Are you saying you do everything on a mobile phone app ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48