You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first #BoulderSunday post

in #bouldersunday5 years ago (edited)

I heard a lot of Native American artifacts have been found in the area. There was supposedly a tribe that lived there named the Susquehanna, and they were all 8 feet tall. Supposedly they found the giant bones. That's just what I heard. I haven't really researched it. It looks like Europeans build the little houses. They said the natives put all the rocks in and around the river.

Sort:  

Seems there has been many giants world wide, the subjects
are of interest to me also! I know of quite a few channels on
youtube with some interesting history of north america and
other places. Been a busy world for a long long time! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69