You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The King & Queen Seat ~ On The Outcrop

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Wow this really is an adventure and a half, it looks like quite a trek to get to that outcrop - but what a view when you get there! I think you are braver then I would be going out so far, you got some amazing photos though what a view!

It’s a lovely forest on the way back too, and I really like the tree trunk with a hole in - you just needed someone to put their head through it lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much @c0ff33a!! It was a bit harder than I thought it would be but I'm glad I made it out as far as I did. I really was scared out of my wit though..lol. 😱 I'll have to see how I feel in Autumn if I can muster up the nerve again. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65