Sort:  

A rock whom not politically correct : )

The earth has a message for us!

Time to move to Mars?

Something like that, I think!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love the rock pictures!

Thanks! It is a rock with a message! 😉

😂
Awesome....!!!
A boulder with an attitude and message...!! 😊. Way to funny...!!
That being said...truly a fantastic rock formation. Totally Cool..!
(:

I'm pretty sure I have heard @shasta say 'if only rocks could talk'!

They would truly have my full undivided attention....!!!
:D

That just made my day!!

Glad you enjoyed seeing it!

Great photos, sometimes nature is so wise with its messages

Is that rude hand signal used in your country?

Yes, I think they use it here a lot

Sure looks like it's giving the finger :-)

It does, doesn't it? 😃

Haha, that rude rock gave me a laugh. Love it melinda010100.

Glad it made you laugh! 😁

I certainly smiled when i saw the image come up in my feed 😅

Oh good! And your comment reminded me to put it on the map. I don't know why I always forget that!

You got a 12.34% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @melinda010100! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 25 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99