You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I stop tipping Newbies?

in #bottymcbotface7 years ago (edited)

I'd say it's entirely up to you, there's independent decisions anyone can make here (follow your instincts), same time however, you first started here as a new entity, people took notice to you which help to uplift you and you became greater and wiser than you were from the start. I appreciate you because you left me a tip when I first started almost 3 months ago to this day, I learned how to acquire steem power, and now I have the chance to give some of that back to the growing community. That uplifts me, and I'm sure it still uplifts you.


#DieHardHabitsLikeThatAreHardToBreak

BTW, The Fonz pays respects!

Thanks, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32