You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I stop tipping Newbies?

in #bottymcbotface7 years ago

I was so excited to see my first tip! In my opinion you are a lovely welcome to steemit! Don't let anyone let you feel negatively for being such a positive uplifting person to so many newbs. Sending lots of love to you! ❤️

Sort:  

Beep beep. Hi @iamjamie!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Thanx botty! Muah!

Botty, you send tips to anyone who writes tip! in his/her comment?! Why? I mean it is good, but how, why, who, .. ? :D

Click here if you wish to learn more

;)

Yeh, First tip, you can not imagine how happy I was, keep it up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31