You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I stop tipping Newbies?

in #bottymcbotface7 years ago (edited)

You should keep it running because you are helping Steemit a lot by that. When I joined 1 week ago i recieved a 0.001 SBD, I know it's not much but I felt amazing, 2 days later another person sent me 0.001 SBD. What I am trying to say is that if you keep sending tips to newcomers you'll make them keep posting and stay here. It's like you motivate them @bottymcbotface. When they barely make 1-2 cents from their posts your tips could make a huge difference in them giving up or still trying.

I am posting this because I enjoyed my first week here and I'd like to see this site grow bigger and bigger.

Sort:  

Dear Do follow me and Upvote my posts if you like them. I will do same to your posts. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31