You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bot Revolution on Steemit - Over 300$ Worth Of Upvotes Every Two Hours

in #bots7 years ago

Thanks @flauwy for all your always great and very helpful information.
I am still a bit confused with all these bots because there are so many of them and sometimes I see people commenting that they didn't get the bots upvote or that they did but it is less than what they send to the bot.

Sort:  

If you are using @bellyrub, @booster and @buildawhale you are pretty secure. they have good services and high votes. If something goes wrong you can send proff to them and you might even be reimbursed. Try to avoid during the upvote phase, only when they are between 98% and 99.99%. When you send at 100% the vote will go to the next round but I had cases when that didn't work. I think that they all fixed that but I am not certain. Better to avoid that brief time window. Use the tracker and you will be informed.

Thank you so much @flauwy for your really helpful response. I use @buildawhale and I tried once @bellyrub, but never got upvote or my money back, so now I'm afraid.
Where or how can I get the tracker?
thank you for your help

Please let me know what the issue you had was.

Thank you @zeartul for responding to my concern, and actually I just checked that post that I have sent 1SBD and for a day I didn't get the upvote and I even checked the next day and didn't see it, but now that I actually checked it did receive an upvote from @bellyrub, which I am grateful for.
Very sorry for the confusion, and I am very grateful for this great support you provide for us here on Steemit.
Very sorry again and thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74