You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Combatting Bidbots by Embracing Not-for-Profit “Growth Bots”?

in #bots5 years ago

@ocdb looks like an interesting take on the bot voting bots . Despite I hate voting bots, still yesterday I have bought a vote to get some visibility for my post.
Unfortunately for me it seems oscd is quite a closed initiative and one can't join too easily. Still, promising take on the voting bots plague eroding steem!

Sort:  

Discover who are the OCD curators which cover the niches you write about. Somehow become visible to them. :D

A quick scan of your profile makes me think that your content should qualify to get “OCD’ed”, especially some of your Steem Monsters posts are solid. Given regular activity with that type of content it shouldn’t be that hard to become whitelisted.

I’m not sure if @ocd has restarted already but if you follow @acidyo you will know when they do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94