Return To The Direct Delegators

in #bot7 years ago

Hello!

First i need to thanks my delegators who are supporting me and helping my bot to serve the steemians,

As i have posted early that i am giving 80% to the those who delegate me according to market changes will be accepted if market went high i will give high return and if market went low i will give low return.

Here is the list of direct delegators and rest delegation is gotted from minnowbooster,

I really appreciated the direct delegation because they are getting high return instead of minnow booster and all payment are made in advance .

Need Of delegation:

Any one who want to delegate me i want to give them All income comes from there delegation and i will only get curation reward if i get any,I am a student my need are not that high to get rich over night i will have patience to keep my self in a good state to get a job soon, after completing my masters.

If Any one interested simple delegate my bot and get advance daily payment if you are happy with the service stay with me otherwise you are free to un delegate me at the same time thanks

NAMESTEEMPOWER DELEGATED
@coindigger400Sp
@magicstone1412300Sp

payment proof

Sort:  

Hey I love the mission ! I will love to delegate SP ! How do I start I currently use Minnowbooster

I want to work with you, how about it?

contact me on steemit.chat @upmewhale
thanks

hey i used your upmewhale. but i can't find my bidding detail.
i want u check the bidding .

Transaction id:
90aa131643b0bd2be35edf4e8cbb676dd138b402

the site is bit down it will be upvoted soon please keep patience
thanks

Upmewhale

Hi @upmewhale I sent you three time for upvote but did not get any single upvote. please either return my SBD or give me upvotes.

I sent you 0.4 SBD 7 hours ago. I have not received an upvote. Please return my SBD.

@upmewhale I used your service to upvote, I have not received my vote for the bid. Please refund the amount of 0.369 STEEM.
Here is Tx 968d32a278396c7053cc515aff0f4a5fb4f60674@19146330

Please do the needful.

sorry my newcomer steemit i joined this steemit months 1-2018. your post is very valuable to me .. because I can learn about about that you post it ... thanks for the information, I myself really appreciate your post ,, sorry if my kometar is wrong ...

This is quite supportive
Keep it up

Hi @upmewhale,

I sent 0.2 SBD bid to upvote this link (https://steemit.com/life/@theleapingkoala/dr-tlk--my-2018-diary-jan-15th-2018) but it didn't go through. Could you please check it out?

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53