@upme Now has 1,364,714.073 SPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bot6 years ago

Current power - 1,364,714.073 SP upvote worth around - 160$


Dont forget to check if your bid is profitable here - https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html#bid

What is a Vote Bidding Bot?


Bid-based voting bots work on a bidding system. You can send any amount of SBD above the minimum 1SBD and once the bot account reaches 100% voting power it splits a 100% upvote between all of the bids based on each bid's % of the total amount bid during that period.

It takes 2.4 hours for voting power to return to 100% after a 100% upvote so each bidding period typically lasts roughly 2.4 hours.

Take the following example: With a 2.4 hour bidding period user A sends $1 to a voting bot and user B sends $3. The total bid is $4 so that means that user A will get a 25% upvote on their post and user B will get a 75% upvote. If the bot's 100% upvote is worth more than $4 then both user A and B will receive an upvote worth more than they have spent.

Here's how it works:


  • Copy the URL of the post / comment you want @upme to vote on
  • Navigate to your Wallet
  • Select Transfer under Steem Dollars
  • Populate To field with "upme"
  • Populate Amount field min "0.1" SBD
  • Paste URL into Memo field
  • Submit

Please pay attention to:


  • All invalid bids will be returned.
  • Each post is voted only once! Please verify @upme has not already voted on the post before submitting.
  • Do not submit posts in their last 13 hours before payout - they cannot receive upvotes from @upme
  • Do not send comments url

Ready to boost your post ?


picture from - https://pixabay.com/en/rocket-launch-smoke-rocket-take-off-67723/
Sort:  

please include steem also as a valid bid, it will make ur bot more competitive..

I know SBD is pretty high but if is jump to 10$ and your bid is placed at 5$ your profit will be insane after payout hit :D

Hi @upme,

I have sent a 1SBD bid for this post on 11 Dec 2017, but I didn't get my upvote.

Could you check the issue or refund the SBD please?

Thanks

I just check and looks all is good. Cheers

if i send you 1sbd how much i can get from you?

Depends on the biding round, please check my comment with included bot tracker link.

sir, tell me if i send you 6 SBD then how much eorth upvote i recieved from you on my older post. reply plz, thanks.

Hello upme !

I couldn't figure how to communicate with you guys so I decided to just write here :)
I used upme for a couple of times now, However this time, I bid 5$ (I think you can see it on the history) but I did not get upvote. And I dont think I am listed for the next round, at least it doesnt show on the bot tracker.

What should I do in this case ?

P.S : I used this post to bid https://steemit.com/photography/@readante/i-found-windows-wallpaper-at-yellowstone-national-park

Thanks !!!

Pardon me, it really did came after second round . Thanks again !

Congratulations @upme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I send you . now westing

Hi bot not upvote to me. Help me send 9.81SBD already $55.00

https://steemit.com/life/@sevillaespino/guinness-world-record-longest-distance-run-full-body-burn

1.png

2.png

Post paid in 5 day
3.png

Bot not miss upvotes. If is not voted is because you send the bid after bidding round. In this case you will be uovoted in next round

Congratulations @upme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99