I've had some luck with a post rewarding 15 SBD to test upvote bots I'm currently using at their max potential.

in #bot6 years ago (edited)

"BOTS ARE YOU READY?"

Special thanks to @DTube for the upvote that makes this experiment possible rewarded to the post below.
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@sutter/69e401mw

I may @DLive this experience tomorrow register if you're not already registered and ensure to read the terms and agreements before signing up!
https://dlive.io/signup?referrer=sutter

The goal is to configure an investment plan to promote the Daddy Kid Powers of Ten release to @DSound.

What have I done thus far? Obviously, my selection in social media is one that reward in crypto currency. I've invested a lot of my time figuring out how to find a way to work from home. I'm a believer in the phrase; "You never know till you try!" Now, it's not true in all things. I suggest you try to attempt what's best for you personally. When arriving on @Steemit I realized that driving traffic on the internet has opportunity for influencers that have time to invest. I'm fortunate to share my value with you all today. Where I find my values in investments rewarding my best returns may not be the same for all accounts. The Minnow Mind book of Steemit has yet to be written. Perhaps, one day these words will help some one that sees the potential from free account to honest earnings made on the internet. I've selected a list of bot's, I've set an investment of 1.5 SBD per post, I've got 10 songs, I need to create additional artwork for my DSound covers in the process.

This is the list of bots I'm going to use in my experiment :

THE BOT EXPERIMENTS

@litasio : 0.001 SBD ( In USA people say; "Get it lit." It's a way to suggest to start off on the right foot.)
@microbot 0.001 SBD (One small SBD fraction for me. One way to whale vision for Steemian kind.)
@nanobot 0.001 SBD (I've always been humble. I find this humble transfer rewards efficiently!)
@upvotewhale 0.2 SBD ( Upvote + Whale = Makes perfect sense )
@minnowhelper 0.01 SBD (I am a minnow in need of help. )
@proffit 0.1 SBD (* I'm here to make as much profit as possible.)
@bodzila 0.25 SBD (*If you swap the bod. What's the first thing to come to mind? I'm with Bodzila!)
@zerotoherobot 0.004 SBD (I feel like this configuration is my favorite bot at this moment. I'M IN!)
@brotherhood 0.4 SBD (I have a brother. I took my first steps in an apartment in a place that could be called a hood.)
@coolbot 0.01 SBD (I am cool with the price this bot is asking for the upvote!)
@minnowvotes 0.1 SBD (I'm all for the minnow fam on Steemit.)
@drotto 0.001 SBD (Last but not least. When, it should have been first. I fear doctors. However, I'm still in!)

AT THIS POINT WE HAVE REACHED 1.058 SBD

0.442 SBD is reaming! HOW ABOUT RECALLING ALL THE PREVIOUS BOTS THAT COMMENTED ON MY POST ALERTING ME THE SERVICE WAS A MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!

GIVE LOVE GET LOVE! I ENJOY EVERY COMMENT! EVEN IF IT'S ONLY THE BOTS!
0.442 SBD TO GO!

@treeplanter 0.01 SBD (I enjoy the idea of planting a tree. I enjoy the comment that comes with a tree planted.)
@dailyupvotes 0.1 SBD (Max bid on bot tracker is out of my range at the moment. Max suggested on SBT *2.45 SBD)
@authors.league 0.02 SBD (I'm an author! This is a league of minnows and I'm trying to swim into a whale ASAP!)
@seakraken 0.05 SBD (Sea Kraken sounds like a card from a legendary RPG's deck. Thanks for the comment! ARR!)
@brupvoter 0.1 SBD (BRAZIL! Someone with pride in their nation made this one. I would do a Swiss bot too.)

AT THIS POINT THE EXPERIMENT HAS 0.162 SBD LEFT TO INVEST IN BOTS PER DADDY KID SONG!

@sleeplesswhale 0.1 SBD (There must have been a reason I accidentally bid too little with 0.01. I was refunded. I'm in with the right price this time!)

0.062 SBD left... What would @jerrybanfield do?

If I remove the @Sleeplesswhale and @Dailyupvotes I can make the @CrystalHuman @MinnowBooster

@CrystalHuman 0.25 SBD (A/B Option consideration variable! Those following will know the election of selection by the comments appearing on the posts!)

Options may also include @dolphinbot (0.05 SBD). Bots selected all comment to furnish result of upvotes. Every post will provide the results. I will share all these posts on my Facebook and Linkedin as well.

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/CyborgianKing
Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/in/christiansutter/

I will keep the shares to these two places and @ResteemMuse will resteem.

There will be no additional attempt at link placement aside from those mentioned above for this experiment.

A/B options are all the things for consideration when suspecting one might be able to grow their investment hear on Steemit from minnow to whale. While, some may dispute the comments. I happen to have created a @Resteemmuse and the comment curation is often where the earliest rewards have arrived. I suspect that account holders have their notification on with an app like Steemify. But, not all. Therefore it's research to discover whom resteemed your post. Thus, comments have been made and surprisingly rewarding with gratitude from genuine Steemians.

This is only a test. I don't know what's going to happen here! I have a following of friends in the neighborhood and have used @Steemit as an ice breaker in attempts to converse in public. I found myself reclusive after a multiple of victimizations post corporation website hack injected. I'm happy that there's opportunity here and rewarding offers. I'm hopeful this is going to be a great experiment to say the least!

Daddy Kid is coming to DSound! Do you hear that!

Disclaimer : Result reporting may provide individual results. The bot prices are subject to change. This experiment is for the reason of furnishing results when attempting to grow a Steemit account. I am not employed by Steemit to conduct this sort of test. I am not paid by any of these services to represent them with this post. I am offering 15 SBD to provide a full transparency report over 10 posts that will release music on DSound. The music that will be released in these posts is copy right protected material and I am the sole holder of copyright. Therefore, I have the ability in full authority to earn rewards on the Daddy Kid Powers of Ten content. It is not advised or recommended that anyone attempt to replicate this method unless they are acting at their own recognizance. This article was not with the intent to financially advice others. This articles intent is to provide a journal documenting the process of enhancing reward potential with upvote bot offerings. Every bot is different and those reading this post are reminded to make their own choices should they engage in offers of upvote bots.

If you elect to resteem the posts of the new album please ensure to post that you've resteemed in the comment area of the post. This will provide the ability to trace further activity on the post by those following this Steemian experiment.


http://www.daddykid.net
@Sutter

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.81% upvote from thanks to: @sutter.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
65.615 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 14.2%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

You got a 87.65% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @sutter!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

How Cool!

You got a 1.67% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @sutter!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 4.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sutter.

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.85% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @sutter!

You got a 10.53% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @sutter!

Great post! You've earned a 11.11% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34