Sort:  

I doubt it was a bug. Looks like the owner pulled all SBD/Steem out of the account.

Well that's always a risk when you send your Steem to someone, unfortunately.

I have a bit of an off topic question. Do I get any pay out for your 1% upvotes?

It doesn't look like I have enough SP for that, no. But you will get an increased reputation score.

Actually, I think I am going to up my upvote percent. I was concerned about using too much VP but I am struggling to stay below 100%.

I actually wanted to suggest that you better give me 1 full upvote per week or month instead of 100 times 1%. Because the 1% seems to be a waste. But it's not totally waste, since there is a very small reputation impact. Although I still prefer the one time 100% upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63