You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underrated Bots On Steem Blockchain! || Episode #1

in #bot6 years ago

Hey there @hungryhustle. Thanks for the post. I'm a really big fan of @tipu by @cardboard too. Incredible bot and I can't wait to read your other roundups on other bots. There's also lots of bots not on steembottracker I'm finding- or maybe they're human pretending to be bots? Some are really cool though. I like the whole participation of smart technology :) Stopped by from SMG on facebook. See you around!

Sort:  

You are most welcome @omitaylor. And thanks for taking out time to read this. You are right, not every bot gets registered on Steembottracker. But there are so many which are really unique and cool. I would request you to do one thing for me - "You can tell me about your favorite bots that are not listed on the SBT and I shall include them in my next list" :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39