Follow Back Bot

in #bot6 years ago (edited)

Overview

Follow me and I will follow you! I run every day and follow all the accounts that follow me. I send out rewards in memos to all my qualified followers.

Resteem! Upvote! Follow! Comment!



Here is the code if you want to do the same with your account:

https://github.com/AdamCox9/Steemit-Follow-Bot

(image source: https://experiments.withgoogle.com/chrome/lesi)

Sort:  

I follow you @money-dreamer
I always follow every you post .
I really idolize you

hello i'm nasir malik and follow me thanx

Thanks! I idolize you too!

hello i'm nasir malik and follow me thanx

I just followed all three of you :D

I am very happy, thank you for visiting my blog.
thanks for your upvote.
I am very happy

All follow my, I will reciprocate.

I follow you. I kind of just start here so, I will try to keep up.

I'm watching you!

Carefully!

👀

Creepy! Because that’s what I needed at 2am. Now I can’t go to sleep. Thanks a lot!!

Did you use the WebGL app up on Google Chrome Experiments?

Yeah, I don’t know what the hell I’m doing with it though. It just showed my location on a map and started playing music.

Well, that don't sound bad. Thanks, I think.

I'm watching you to ,but in a good way keep up the good work that person was a joke.

What's up? Am I including in the 53 contestants? Hehe.
I'm hoping I'm one of them. @money-dreamer

Upvoted and Restemmed this post.

This is the "Golden Rule" code. Lol

Followed upvoted and Resteemed by @cryptoryno33

following you

¡Listo!

followback ladies and gentelmens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55