You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report all problems with upvote bot under this post

in #bot5 years ago

I tried buying a vote for this post, but it was automatically upvoted at the same time I sent the payment. I try getting an upvote from you on every post, so as ironic as this might sound, would you please not automatically upvote me so I can buy your vote? :P https://steemit.com/gaming/@posthero/gameplay-de-sonic-robo-blast-2-fangame-retrozao-3d

Sort:  

Ha ha. I'm following many popular curation trails to upvote valuable content. I don't have own list. Sorry.

I understand, I'll just get it a couple of minutes earlier then. Thank you!

LOL asking someone on steem to NOT upvote you :D haha hey man i recognize you from the discord ! @citimillz told me about you we still have work to do for a game on steem i have talked to @surfyogi about @wafrica and i want to create a game sing map of west africa and trhe gold oil and diamond resources i told u about lol

we will get budget and white papaer togetehr watch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64