You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bot Ideas and overview

in #bot6 years ago

I'm new to kryptonia and my mom, @fitinfun got me into it. I'm really happy to see the upvotes when I get them! I am also kind of new to steemit, so I can't tell you about how to vote.

I think you should have limits of how many per day though. I have seen some people here that post like 20 posts a day of memes. I don't think they are in kryptonia, but if they were, they would take all your power.

I'm very glad to follow you if that gets me bigger votes :)

Thank you for this service. I am so happy to be on it and I like the posts I have seen from there.

Sort:  

Great your mom helped you find this. The vote will change for many task. We have a few more days to go for more changes and higher power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77