Waiting For A Good Investor For My Voting Bot

in #bot6 years ago

I want A deal to all investors who Are invested in the Steemit in Order to Get ROI.

I am going to give them an offer i want All those interested Investors that if they want to deal with me for long term investment to my Bidding Bot and they are interested to give me SteemPower On lease i will have to deal with them.

All those interested investors can contact me on discord @alishannoor Or they can contact me on my personal email [email protected]

Or also On Steemit.chat @alishannoor .

I have Seen that big investors are on steemit and they want to get a good return on there investment so i want to give them a chance to try me once and they will be not disappointed ever.

I will be waiting for a deal with all who are interested.

How Steempower AN investor want to delegate i will get that much and they can also tell me how much SBD /Steem they want Daily Because i want to pay them on daily bases .

I am interested For high Steempower users .

MINIMUM STEEMPOWER DELEGATION:

500 Sp will be the minimum i will accept to my Bot.

Any interested user who want to deal with me i will be happy to assets them.

Sort:  

Looks like an interesting offer .. good luck to you :)

Will you help me with the idea i am not getting the point of this post @fitinfun

When you go in the bid bots - It is a good idea to use the bot tracker so you do not bid too much and ruin the return.

You are doing well :) need your help to grow on steemit :)
also from Pakistan @hamza77

Good thinking

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alishannoor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42