You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are given a Golden Ticket to be incharge of Steem for a day, what would you do? "If I was Boss for the day I would... "

in #boss4theday4 years ago

If Steem was a business and I was the boss (for 1 day) I would definitely contact as many influencers, high-level businesses, media outlets, investors and app developers and convince them that we are their/the solution. I would invest as much as possibly available in a day and put it straight in marketing and rebranding. We have the tech, I am not sure if the right people know what they can do with it.

Thanks!!

Sort:  

Love it.!!

This is the sort of thing we should be doing.

I could not agree more.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64