Nagger Boss

in #boss6 years ago

Hey guys, I'm back at the office.

As usual, if i don't have anything to do, everything is very boring, but if i have something to do, i am very busy that i even forget how to fart.

I always love to finish my work at once specially when there is no one watching me. I am into outputs.

My first boss always see potential in me, and that''s why i guess he liked me.

But this second boss i have is a little pain in the ass.

He always arrived in the wrong time and always jump into conclusion right away. Like for example, i went to do the hard work while he was not there, then after them being successful, i finally sit my tired butt on a chair, and on that time, he came and talk to me like i never did anything.

I guess, i need to do what these freaky type of people do.

"Only work hard when someone is watching you -specially this 2nd boss i have!"

My goodness. I can only shout out here

I need to kick is ass!

God bless me!

Laters, baby....

Sort:  

Congratulations @karenpoh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @karenpoh! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43