Sort:  

That was my Solar Warden Gaurdian Alliamce fleet

not kidding

It was the night I fell asleep with TV on and a freakin never before seen screen saver of whirling star tornado was on when I woke up RIGHT at the right time I am the master of this simulation now or ONE of them... come to San Diego everyone....go watch the video of cancer being annihilated by normal human body ...they play that visualization recording on our TV

Hah I have Inter dimensional cable

All zacks work together

access ackzas axis ... aska... ask the genie in the lamp

I WAS remote viewing with cox cable while it hapoened and my mom told me the Navy had things under control

I saw swirling star patterns on cox cable ... spinning clockwise .. 5 pointed stars... they were trying to steer souls its evangelion we are desalinating the oceans slowly over 70 years

Seems you are awoken, and the fleet will guard you for life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62