Turn SBD into Steem and Boost Your Posts with @Booster!

in #booster7 years ago

booster.png

I recently used @booster for the first time in a few weeks and it actually works even better than before!

Not only does your SBD get you a @booster vote that is usually worth it by itself, you are now voted on by everyone in the @frontrunner curation guild! This happens very quickly after you have made the sbd transfer to @booster so you don't have to wait for the 2.4 hr window to end. This boosts the post even more as the guild votes add up and other people like to vote on hot posts in hopes of getting a good curation reward.

Why I use @booster

It will also give a nice curation reward to all the first people to vote on your posts(and everyone on the @frontrunner guild) when the big booster vote comes through! I like to use the service for quality content that is not getting the attention that I think it deserves. I use it for my posts, my friends posts, or any posts that I think are undervalued... not shitposts!

To boost your post, simply transfer SBD to @booster with the link to your new post as the memo and get ready to see the votes roll in!


graphic from @booster

I have used this service several times now on my posts, my girlfriends posts, and some friends post and I have been happy with the results every time!

For more information please look at the Guidelines For Booster

Also, don't forget you can keep track of voting windows and calculate ROI for the @booster vote at: http://steem.cool/booster/

Sort:  

Thanks for insights. Is this better than @randowhale?

I use both but I prefer @booster. I think it is much better, especially with the @frontrunner guild.

Thanks for the information about @booster. I have been seeing it but never used it becos i didnt think it was that good. But i will give it a try now. Most the post you send be new?

Thanks for the review. I was skeptical about this tools whether is it trustable , guess I have to give it a try.

I heard about @booster before and tried it twice. I can say it went good not bad but sometimes it comes with a vote that deserves less than the SBD amount you sent

yeah, some periods better than others. This tool helps, but pay attention at the end of the window to see what the ROI is actually going to be http://steem.cool/booster/

ok gonna check it. thank you

personally, I'm careful and patient and I think more when it comes to dealing with steem because I see steem as a good investment opportunity so, I prefer converting SBD into STEEM and hold it because I really think STEEM will reach $10 worth later

thanks for this information , if you also use @minnowbooster the reward will be even bigger.

Thanks for this Post. I will also give it a try.

Honestly I have mixed feelings about @booster. Sometimes it gives me decent ROI, but quite often I have had big losses with it in the past.

oh really? I've seen it give refunds but never a big loss. Were you making a big bid? Was it a particularly busy window?

Have had it both with small and big bids, besides that the frontrunner doesn't always work. Every time I give it a try again it usually ends up being either just even or a loss, so it's pretty much a done deal for me.

This post has received a 1.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @richardcrill.

Your post is cool I really like your own work, have fun in this steemit, really beautiful this world friend, I hope you succeed in this steemit I will always support you, Give me time to see my post, see lah here @andriannaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68