You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upgoater is back and live

in #booster7 years ago

Hello. I used Upgoater bot for my post. Bot supposed to upvote me for 9 dollar, but instead it just upvoted few cents. Can you check that one for me please? (I bid 1 SBD and related post is following: https://steemit.com/dmania/@readante/my-recent-mood-changes-due-to-high-volatile-crypto-market-zg1hbmlh-iqdw8)

Sort:  

Not sure where you got it was supposed to upvote you for 9 dollars from

Do you know somewhere that I can contact with support ? Maybe a discord group ? I couldnt find it

Yes, right here.

Okay, then I am at standby :)

If it can't upvote my post than I put link on previously,

It Can also upvote following :
https://steemit.com/moderator/@readante/my-intro-as-an-utopian-moderator

It did upvote the post, I'm just not sure where you expected $9

Okay , it is my bad. Currency value was set to USD instead of Reward Shown on Steem-it.

So I think everything is fine, sorry to bother you !

Untitled.png

can we talk on mail or chat group?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45