My Intro as an Utopian Moderator !

in #moderator7 years ago (edited)

U5dsSKN6eJzuUhoMoDsVyTgr4mXNZgF_1680x8400.jpg
Hello All

I am making this post as an introduction of myself for Utopian-moderator page.

Utopian-io is one of the steem-it witness and he contribute open source projects. Basically once you contribute one of the open-source project (it could be translation, video tutorial etc..) utopian-io moderators approve your posts, then utopian-io bot automatically upvote your post with high amount of upvote power
For more information about utopian and how it works ClickHere or send me a message from either here or discord.

So here is my intro:

My name is Reha Abbasi, I was born in Istanbul / Turkey. However, I am currently living in the Montana State (USA). Because I am doing my PhD in Montana State University at Chemical Engineering field. (I am loving it so far :) )

In the past, I did some translations for my friends and really enjoyed that. I guess that encouraged me to apply for moderator position at the beginning. And I was lucky enough get chosen.

Right now, I am checking Turkish / English translation posts.

What am I doing beside Utopian:

  • I am a researcher / scientist

IMG_2361.JPG

  • My biggest hobby is making music, so music enthusiastic

pp.jpg

  • I like to have hikes and watch nature on different places and discover them

( Also, when I am not working, I am having a hard time to be a serious person :) )

Thank you reading :)

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit. write all the valuable content here. showcase your knowledge here sir.

thank you :) I have been here for a while. I like being here

your introduction is dupe.awesome, creative i wish to join utopian soon

that is great :) thank you

Great introduction, loved the pics! Hope you’ll keep up the good work as a moderator. :)

Thank you Ebru ! :)

ışık var sende ;)

Tesekkur :)

Takip edilmesi gerekenler listesinde 🙋‍♀️👍

:)) tesekkur

Nice intro man! Congrats on being moderator! Will follow your work too.

thanks man :)

I like what you’re doing guys, as Utopian Moderators. Keep up the good projects!

thank you man ! We will be keep helping

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Readante (Reha Abbasi) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55