You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use @Booster for New Posts instead of Old Posts & Comments and get a much better return!

in #booster7 years ago

Wish I could join your guild but I'm just getting started and trying to figure this all out. Since the YT ad revenue problem cropped up, and the subsequent demonitization of certain genres of videos, I've been trying to get some traction here with my horror story videos. I have more than 30,000 subscribers at YT, and over 365 videos. Income is slow at best, and the ad blocking has cut revenue by up to 90%. Hopefully I can make something happen here. I have very quality videos and am a well respected narrator in voice over world. If you'd like to listen check me out at @otisjirychannel Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95