@Booster now has a BILLION vests in POWER & with the @Frontrunner Guild makes it more profitable than ever to use me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #booster-update7 years ago

Only good news for @Booster & @Frontrunner users! Not much more to say but STEEM ON and GROW STRONG! :)

If you have any questions, come to http://steemspeak.com and ask in the voice-chat. We are open 24/7 all year... since like forever, and you are of course welcome. Over 2000+ Steemians members there, and you should become one of them!



I do not upvote my own posts, I save that power for YOU my friend :)

Sort:  

Your service is great
I used daily @booster and I am happy all time with your upvote..
It is more better than other services..
Moral and honest service you have..
Keep the good work..
Thanks for sharing..

I am in the @frontrunner guild and I am SUPER HAPPY!

How can I join?

I heard there was a min sp number people must meet?

There shouldnt be as that frontrunner only has around 5SP and thats low

How many votes are you getting from the guild on each post! What is your average payout? Thanks for any reply?

Mam plz guid me about @frontrunner guild how can we used

@fyrstikken booster is great and frontrunner makes it profitable but dude you are not upvoting me these days and hope will get those pedophile bastards
#upvote

This comment has received a 1.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

is today booster have some issue ?? because i m waiting from last 10 hours dnt get my upvotes , i had made 3 post and use booster upvotes service for all 3 posts ...

you and me both my friend!

I am having some issues too i think

Hey @booster !

Nice to see your new bot!

Can you make service like @randowhale and have several whale accounts to do upvote? Also remove your 2.4 hour bidding rounds. Service should be immediate without any guesswork.

I will spend $500 SBD a day if you can do this.

Thanks!

I just performed an unbiased test and review of @booster, you can find the results Here.

Also @reyhaynes just made a post explaining the math behind @booster and how to avoid some of the perils of using this service, the post can be found Here.

@gonzo that's brilliant! Thanks for the analysis. I can definitely say it might be underrated but it is worth a $1,000,000. I'll try this @booster upvote and monitor how it works.

Is this like randowhale where u have to pay first? I always get more than 2sbd!

Yes, you pay first and get a vote for the same % of the share you paid when the next voting round starts.

But with only 1500Sp the max u will get at 100% is around 22 cents. How much does it initally cost?

It has delegated SteemPower too. @Booster is a Whale.

What u mean deligated? From how much SP he has in his wallet at the present time this dont make him a whale?

@Booster has a Voting Weight of 485,455 SP

Okay fully got it now! Its off steemd.com. Thanks for the replys.

You are welcome. Here is a small upvote.

Where do we get that information from? thanks!

If you look at @booster 's wallet, you can see that he has 1,570.823 STEEM (+483,892.535 STEEM) Steem Power. The 483k that is in brackets is the delegated SP.

Yes like you pay first but @booster have no limit to use the service you can use it for many posts

Could you PLS consider a voting limit of 4 SBD per account? It is just stupid how some people ruin the reward ratio for everyone with 10SBD bids. This would solve the problem immediately and make it fairer and better profitable. pls consider it. I love your service but this is really stupid. You might also consider to not accept bids after there are already 60SBD bids in...

love booster !!! Use it all the time , for others posts as well as my own , its awesome ! I just used in fact for @gavinthegreat on his first 100 followers post ! Like to help out new members !! THANKS FOR THE BOOST , BOOSTER !!!💙💙💙 💙

Me when i use @booster upvotes 👑💎💥💥

how can i used it please give me some instruction .how much need to sent for getting upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36