You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booster now will vote twice as fast with half the power! NOW VOTING EVERY 72 Minutes!

in #booster-news7 years ago (edited)

I just sent 4.00 Steem Dollars from my other account at @momskitchen on this post and only got a 0.83 cents up vote !?!? Something is wrong with your bot , please refund my money !!
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@momskitchen/steemit-photo-challenge-57-minimalism-yellow-3-banana-entries

Sort:  

Tons of people seem to be getting ripped off and he is still taking funds and upvoting and ignoring a large amount of people.

Its ridiculous !! And there's no way to get a hold of @booster !!! I message in the comments with no reply back ever !! Such AS !!

This is crazy. They need to have a way to police stuff like this like they do with Spam and or stolen material.

Yes I totally agree !!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43