You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Three life changing books - The Power of Now,waking the tiger,How Come That Idiot's Rich and I'm Not.

in #books6 years ago

I don't have any book that changed my life, but I finish reading a book every week. I just finished reading "How Google Works" which is about Google and its history and how they invented stuff, the wisdom behind every move, How they do job interviews and much more.

They are genius! well, ofc, They are the biggest company out there, but I get why. I recommend you to read this book.

Oh, and I read a book I don't even remember the name of it. It was Psychologist book and it talked about how to manage anxiety and stress and how to stop being anxious. It didn't help me at all because it was too hard but it made me go to a Psychologist. and the Psychologist did change my life for the better.

Do you have any business related book to share with me? Besides the " The way to achieve the goal "

thank you

Sort:  

תודה אחי יש בעברית?

כן http://matarbooks.co.il/index.php?book=1954
קח מהספריה אבל אני בטוח שיש

ספריה? זה כזה שיוצאים בשבילו מהבית? אני עברתי מזמן לספרים אלקטרוניים

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94