You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who’s interested in a Monthly Steemit Book Club? Read Great Literature and Earn Steem!

in #books7 years ago

I'd be down for a virtual reading circle.

I don't know anything about ChainBB interface so I'll have to get up to speed on that, but hey, learning keeps us young, right?

Sort:  

It's super easy. Just another interface like Steemit, but it looks more like a forum as opposed to reddit-style. So the topics "bump" back to the top of the list as the conversation goes on. That makes it easier I think to have a weeklong conversation thread stay active.

And great! I will add you to the list. Now it's looking like we will have enough people to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49