Books Talk #1 - MINDMAP of my list of BOOKS!

in #books7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Welcome to the first edition of my new series about books!

Before i start don't forget to learn more about me by reading my introduce yourself post Here

Today i introduce you my List of books. I like to use mindmapping to see things more clearly. And that's how it looks like:

books_map.jpg

As you can see i translated the names of the books in english so you can check them by yourself if you want.
Of course i'll make reviews of some of them. Don't hesitate to tell me which one you'd like to see first.

You probably already noticed, I added the number of pages of each books and how much pages i already read.
It helps me keeping track of books i am reading, the time it'll take me to read a book but also to remember on which page i stopped.

I mostly read self developpement and auto discipline books these days but i also love science fi and fantastic books.

If you want me to make a tutorial on how to create mind maps like this one and talk about the advantages and inconvenant of it tell me in the comments.

Have an nice and as always guy:

Forgive my Frenchy mistakes :)

Sort:  

@thefrenchy
All books seem to be for self help
Nice collection btw :)
Keep going!

Hey! Yeah I'm aiming for self-development books for now and will make reviews of them and on how they can help people. thanks for your support :)

Congratulations @thefrenchy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

cool bro..upvoted

Thank you for the upvote

I am waiting for reviews

The first one should arrive soon. thank you

I absolutely LOVE mindmapping. I use MindNode on my Mac and my bullet journal when I feel like using paper. It's how I do most of my project planning. Some people's brains just work like that!

I may copy your idea, if you don't mind, sharing mind maps and my books. I'm a ferocious reader and love to share.

No problem I'm interested to see what your read :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43