Deleted Post

in #books7 years ago (edited)

Deleted post.

This post was written due to a miss-communication, my bad. But I would like to burn the SBD and Steem generated by this post, how do you guys think is the best way to go?

Should I just promote random posts, 5 SBD each?

If anyone has any suggestions about posts to promote, please link them below and I will promote them once the payout is received.

If anyone has any other interesting ideas, please let me know.

Is there any initiative I can donate to?

Sort:  

Hello, sending you a vote I like it. following you

not sure why this post is deleted. @the-alien?

Miss-understanding that's all. These things happen. (Well, not always, but in this case it happened)

Kinda awkward actually. :P

Do you have any ideas @thebluepanda?

oh well. i am confused lol.
what ideas? :)

To where should I send the SBD and steem of this post. Maybe I'll burn the SBD in promoting random posts, and then send the rest to steemcleaners or something.

i would say put it in the pot of book club :)

Consider please of support my positive challenge !
I think will make a lot people happy !
Or make your giveaway ?

You got it! The best thing we need now is positivity :)

I will send you the steem when after payout! And use the SBD to promote your post and others :)

Thank you for reaching out! Thank you for starting such a challenge.

Le'ts spread the good vibes!

Lol thank you so much i just invest some money to buy Steem for the chalenge but in this case i will run this positive thing much longer . People around need to be more happy !
Steem on !

Yeah, I can send you whatever steem this post generates to support your initiative, to help with the give away, spread around some positivity, I think that what you're doing is good for the community :)

Thanks again!

Finally it ended up being 0.00. So there was no steem to burn.

I still wish you best of luck though and appreciate what you do!

Hello @the-alien
Please check out my blog and support with a follow back. Thanks :)

Downvoted for you.

Thanks @abit, that solved the problem! I didn't know what to do, but that's perfect. Now 0.00 so no effect on the reward pool.

Thank you.

Hey , if you have some time free for downvote maybe come and chek my positive challenge ?
We all need some happy and positive energy .

Hey hon! I've missed your posts as of late. Check for a new one everyday. There are a few people I'm like that with, and today I wrote a post about one of them. @nonameslefttouse, after posting every day for five months, disappeared three weeks ago. He did tell me he was taking the weekend off, but I have to admit I'm a little worried. So for steemits birthday I made a post to honor one of steemit's most loyal and entertaining contributors. I really want to see that comment section filled with people letting him know that he's missed! It's hard for me especially, since he and I talked almost every day for three months, sometimes for hours. And we were discussing plans for me to get one of his art works printed and framed. He was excited that I was going to be hanging it in my house and wanted to make sure every thing went smoothly. So not hearing from him is worrisome. Anyway, if you could add your comment, I would greatly appreciate it! https://steemit.com/nonameslefttouse/@dreemit/happy-birthday-steemit-but-where-the-usd-is-nonameslefttouse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94