You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skimming through my precious - "You Are Here: Around the World in 92 Minutes" book

in #books6 years ago (edited)

Wow the passion and the wonder you can feel from your post is just immense! I love to see passion in a post! I’m so glad your trip to The Netherlands was all you’d hoped it would be! Today I read that Steven Hawkins died, a great loss for our planet and science. A very sad day. Today I also realised that passion exists in a lot of other people like yourself. Space boy, go forth and wonder, keep your passion hot and your curiosity lively! I loved your post! Mind blowing pictures!

Sort:  

Is that my favourite Dutch cookie floating around? Is it a speculass?

Behind the apparently dull doors of science, there is a world of fun, passion and of personal discoveries. And self achievement. And some selflessness :P
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44