You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Midnight Line" by Lee Child- Book Review

in #books6 years ago

This book is more my style. Lee Child is a great author with far too many books to count. He created an excellent character in Jack Reacher and the movies are pretty sweet as well.

I love the Jason Bourne novels by Robert Ludlum. In addition, I think Eric Van Lustbader did a great job with his Jason Bourne novels. They are some of my favorite books.

Sort:  

Robert Ludlum is one of my favorites. He has a whole section in my library and I agree that Eric Van Lustbader has done a great job in keeping with Bournes character and adventures.

This was actually my first Lee Child book and I really liked it. I want to read the others too as I'm sure they would give me more background into Jack Reacher's character.

Yeah, Lee Child is an exciting author. Lot's of reading to be had!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55