You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Book Stack For Show Your Stack Contest

in #books6 years ago

OOOh I'm glad you liked the music too. What an interesting collection. Mindvalley looks interesting - what's it about? Animalspeak also looks worth looking into - great to see you're such an animal lover. You might like my post on Australian birds today! Thanks so much for your entry, and happy reading!!! have a lovely weekend!!

Sort:  

Mindvalley carries lots of self help materials. They are very well rounded in terms of mind, body, spirit. . There use to be tons of free material but I have not been there in a while . It seemed to me after the book came out they started to focus more on big well known names in the industry.
Ted Andrews is great. I always get more than I bargained for when picking up one of his books. He has knowledge in many areas and will go off topic a bit. I always learn from him a bit more than the book cover implies.
I should really post about one book at a time there is so much to say about each one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52