You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bedside Books: What are You Reading? + A Chance to Win SBD!

in #books6 years ago

this is a great post for a number of reasons. I like the format, how it reads, how it is presented, but most of all I like how it encourages engagement. Im going away on holidays in a few weeks and my hope is to read Allen Cars quick smoking book. Have not read a book since my last holiday and it was Girl on the Train

I am running an experiment here on steemit with the aim of improving retention and the steemit experience and after looking at your account I think it is something you might enjoy. come on over and join in on the discussion
https://steemit.com/steemit/@paulag/let-s-grow-steemit-together-direct-engagement-experiment-week-1

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind comment - it's always a nice thing when someone takes the time to comment on your efforts!... I'll pop over and have a look. I hope you write a post about your 3 books! Maybe it could be: 3 Holidays, 3 Books!

that is a really good idea 3 Holidays, 3 Books. thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62