My New Set of Reads

in #books2 years ago

I got my new set of books after a long time. For almost last 2 years I had not bought a single book. There was a lot happening at hand and I was barely getting time to read. But lately I have been getting this strong urge to get back to my books, so here is my new set of books. I love reading and accumulating hard cover books, it gives me some sense of joy seeing my library grow, and my Son is a crazy reader. With all his collections we have a massive library at home. Sometimes I feel that in a couple of years from now, we might have to get a new place to fit in our books….hahahaha

Reading is one stress buster activity for me. I do not enjoy reading fictional novels, which is not my choice. My choice of reading is more of Books on after life, Metaphysics, Cosmos, spiritual, autobiographies, history, health related, basically books which gives some real time knowledge and not just fictional stories. I do not enjoy reading all those romantic stories and murder mysteries. I get bored reading anything which is unreal.

So here is my new set of reads. It’s a big stock and will take me some time to finish reading, probably a year with the current speed that I am on. I do not have much of spare time, after all my daily routines, so it’s only at night time when everything is done, I spend some time on my hobby and unwind.

These 4 books are, 1 is one training to out of body experience, this is more of an activity book which I will need to spend a lot of time on. I enjoy doing energy work and this book is going to help me on that. The 2nd one is on the story of Gaza, experiences from that region, again another one is more about real time stories on after life, and the 4th one is on Health, Longevity solutions.
20220303_102233.jpg

These 6 books are a little off grid, more about the Cosmos, Aliens, UFOs , Ancient History and on Soul Growth.
20220303_102306.jpg

20220303_102349.jpg

If you see, my set of reads are not some very common and are very radical ones, not many people would have interest in reading such books, but I do enjoy, and our whole library is filled with these kind of books.

This is our library set up at home, these and many more. Over the years we have built up this library and have some of the finest books in our collection. Many books which have been a part of collectors’ items we have managed to source. A lot of books from these are still not read up completely, but yes my son needs it for references in his work, so he does know what these are all about.
20220308_184957.jpg

20220308_184940.jpg

20220308_184946.jpg

I have already started reading the Astral Projection book and thoroughly enjoying my time.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Out standing post my respected friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54