You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In My Library Challenge

in #books6 years ago (edited)

I love the smell of old books too. If only we can take knowledge just sniffing through these books lol! I see books and authors here that i am familiar with. There is so mhch we can read but there seems to be no time. I think I have to start reading books again and less internet time. We can read online but we get distracted by other sites we cannot focus on what we are reading. I can see you like to comment a lot yoo. I suggest join abh12345's engagement league if you have not come across that contest yet. It is on hold this week though since he is on vacation. Also danielsaori's comment contest. Make your comments count while having fun and enjoying the interaction here.

Sort:  

Hey thanks so much. That is exactly the kind of things I need to join in on. It is true little guys like me have to make every single thing count as much as possible.
I will open those tabs now so remember to check in on those. Glad you stopped by.

I'm still as little as you but thanks to these kinds of contests and the people behind who are willing to help, I can help others, too. What really made me "move up" is by joining contests and luckily I get to win some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59