You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like Free and Discounted Ebooks? Check Out These Services

in #books7 years ago

Just checking in on you to say hi and saw this awesome post. 😁 Nothing better than reading ebooks with the Kindle app on my phone. I have really considered getting the Kindle Oasis but it's more than I want to spend right now. A want, not a need.

I'll for sure check out the link you included. 🤓

Sort:  

My wife and I both have Kindle Paper whites. They've been great so far. Got a good deal on both of them, because, yes. They are rather expensive at full price. Keep an eye on the used offerings on Amazon if they're sold and shipped by Amazon Warehouse Deals. Often these are items that were returned and have an open box, but they are still in excellent condition and the price is lower. That's how I got one of our Kindles!

Let me know what you think about the links!

Awesome thanks for the tip! Will keep you posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44