My new book is free todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #books7 years ago


Credit

You’ve heard the advice before: Just get started.

If you can follow that advice, you absolutely should. Write your first book.
Build your first company. Record your first song.

If you’re anything like me, it’s not so easy. You think about everything that
could go wrong. You worry it will be a total failure. You can hear everyone
laughing at you.

Heck, even as I launch this book, I have these same worries.


There is too much unmade art. Too many unwritten novels, too many unsung songs,
and too many unfounded companies. That’s why I wrote The Heart to
Start
.

This book will help you follow that deceptively-simple advice to just get
started
.

  • How do you fool yourself into not starting?
  • How do you find the fuel that will keep you going?
  • How do you get through the inevitable tough parts of a project?

I talk about all of that and more in The Heart to Start. Get it on Amazon
right now. It’s free today.

Download The Heart to Start on Kindle right now »

Sort:  

Really inspirational words. I left my stable job for my family and in past months i really struggled, my aim was to earn money from home so that i can take care of my family, because its the need of time, i took risk, i know it is a courageous decision but after some efforts, i joined a great platform called Steemit, and its really changing my life to some extent, so courageous decision is really important for new opportunities. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Oh, interesting! I'll try to download.

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Wow, good advice master. And I am very happy to be able to do that. wow wow.


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value.

Send 2 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $3+ value.

Send 3 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value.

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83